MLB Player Stats - Greg Allen - Cleveland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#53
Greg Allen
AVG HR RBI
.229 1 6
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180 NFBC ADP: 625.20
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Sep. 28 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Sep. 27 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Sep. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 11-4. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Sep. 20 6:26 AM PT7:26 AM MT8:26 AM CT9:26 AM ET9:26 ET13:26 GMT21:26 6:26 AM MST8:26 AM EST8:56 AM VEN17:26 UAE8:26 AM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Allen scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Sep. 15 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Sep. 11 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-0. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 11-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Analysis: This was his first career homer.
Sep. 7 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Allen scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Sep. 6 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 9-4. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Sep. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 11-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 1 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 25 35 7 8 1 0 1 6 2 8 1 0 .229 .282 .343
Career 25 35 7 8 1 0 1 6 2 8 1 0 .229 .282 .343


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.