MLB Player Stats - Tanner Scott - Baltimore

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#66
Tanner Scott
ERA W-L K
10.80 0-0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 7/22/1994 Birthplace: Mogadore, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Scott made his major league debut after he was called up from Double A Bowie on Sunday.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 26 100 96 97.8 70.27
Slider 11 91 86 88.8 29.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.