MLB Player Stats - Dawel Lugo - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#18
Dawel Lugo
AVG HR RBI
.213 1 8
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 12/31/1994 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .202 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 11-8. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 15-0. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 3 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 3 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 27 94 10 20 4 1 1 8 7 20 0 0 .213 .267 .309
Career 27 94 10 20 4 1 1 8 7 20 0 0 .213 .267 .309


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.