MLB Player Stats - Chris Smith - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#53
Chris Smith
ERA S K
5.40 0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 194
Position: RPBorn: 8/19/1988 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
July 29 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Chris Smith allowed three runs on four hits in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Chris Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Chris Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 7 3 3 1 1 0 1 1.60 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 7 3 3 1 1 0 1 1.60 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 54 96 92 93.7 68.35
Slider 22 89 85 87.1 27.85
Changeup 3 88 86 86.7 3.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.