MLB Player Stats - Pat Valaika - Colorado

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#4
Pat Valaika
AVG HR RBI
.156 2 5
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 211
Position: 2BBorn: 9/9/1992 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 12-2. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 14-0. Valaika scored once. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6. He's now batting .147 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .149 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 12-1. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .147 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .155 with two home runs this season.
July 29 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
July 29 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
July 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .141 batting average.
July 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 19-2. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
July 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He ended the game with a .149 batting average.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Seattle Mariners 5-1. Valaika scored once. He ended the game with a .151 batting average.
July 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
July 2 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. Valaika scored once. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
July 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He ended the game with a .127 batting average.
June 30 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
June 28 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 9-8. Valaika scored once. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
May 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .127 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .109 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He ended the game with a .113 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
May 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. He ended the game with a .119 batting average.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 11-2. Valaika scored once. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Valaika scored once. He ended the game with a .096 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .106 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He ended the game with a .093 batting average.
Apr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .098 batting average.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-7. He ended the game with a .079 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .081 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 16-5. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He ended the game with a .057 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .065 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .069 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .048 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Pat Valaika went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 13 19 3 5 1 0 1 2 0 8 0 0 .263 .263 .474
2017 Col 110 182 28 47 11 0 13 40 7 53 0 0 .258 .284 .533
2018 Col 68 122 8 19 5 0 2 5 9 30 0 0 .156 .214 .246
Career 191 323 39 71 17 0 16 47 16 91 0 0 .220 .256 .421

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Col Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.