MLB Player Stats - Carson Kelly - St. Louis

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Carson Kelly
AVG HR RBI
.114 0 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 17-4. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Kelly scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .080 batting average.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .087 batting average.
May 27 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
May 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
May 12 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 9-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Carson Kelly went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.