MLB Player Stats - Wandy Peralta - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#53
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
6.14 0 21
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed five runs on four hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Saturday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Monday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Monday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.1 11 7 7 1 7 0 5 2.45 8.59
2017 Cin 3 4 0 - 2 69 0 0 64.2 53 28 27 8 24 1 57 1.19 3.76
2018 Cin 1 2 0 - 0 37 0 0 29.1 31 22 20 1 25 2 21 1.91 6.14
Career 4 6 0 - 2 116 0 0 101.1 95 57 54 10 56 3 83 1.49 4.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 37 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 116 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 278 98 92 95.3 53.05
Slider 85 89 84 86.6 16.22
Changeup 161 90 83 86.9 30.73

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.