MLB Player Stats - Max Moroff - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#38
Max Moroff
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 5/13/1993 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 16th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-10. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Max Moroff went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Max Moroff went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 10-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Max Moroff went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Pit 56 120 19 24 4 1 3 21 16 43 0 1 .200 .302 .325
2018 Pit 4 6 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 .500
Career 62 128 19 26 5 1 3 22 16 48 0 1 .203 .299 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.