MLB Player Stats - Juan Graterol - LA Angels

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#13
Juan Graterol
AVG HR RBI
.202 0 10
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CBorn: 2/14/1989 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 30 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET16:14 GMT0:14 9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST11:44 AM VEN20:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
Sep. 23 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Sep. 11 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Sep. 10 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET11:45 ET15:45 GMT23:45 8:45 AM MST10:45 AM EST11:15 AM VEN19:45 UAE10:45 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Sep. 6 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Sep. 3 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Aug. 25 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Aug. 20 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Aug. 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
Aug. 9 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Aug. 7 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET10:17 ET14:17 GMT22:17 7:17 AM MST9:17 AM EST9:47 AM VEN18:17 UAE9:17 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-10. Graterol scored once.
Analysis: Graterol boosted his average from .255 to .271 with this performance. He could be in line for more playing time.
July 9 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
July 4 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET12:34 ET16:34 GMT0:34 9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST12:04 PM VEN20:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 25 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 15 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 7-5. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 8 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 11-4. Graterol scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 5 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET10:40 ET14:40 GMT22:40 7:40 AM MST9:40 AM EST10:10 AM VEN18:40 UAE9:40 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 3 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 0 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-5. Graterol scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 31 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Atlanta Braves 9-3. Graterol scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 25 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 15 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Graterol scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 3 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 ET15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST11:20 AM VEN19:50 UAE10:50 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:31 AM PT10:31 AM MT11:31 AM CT12:31 PM ET12:31 ET16:31 GMT0:31 9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST12:01 PM VEN20:31 UAE11:31 AM CT-Juan Graterol went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAA 9 14 2 4 2 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2017 LAA 48 84 5 17 4 0 0 10 1 13 0 0 .202 .207 .250
Career 57 98 7 21 6 0 0 13 1 16 0 0 .214 .218 .276


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.