MLB Player Stats - Mike Freeman - Chi Cubs

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Mike Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.100 1 1
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: RFBorn: 8/4/1987 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 11th Round by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET13:50 ET17:50 GMT1:50 10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST1:20 PM VEN21:50 UAE12:50 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Sep. 30 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. Freeman scored once. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Sep. 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .113 batting average.
Sep. 27 7:07 AM PT8:07 AM MT9:07 AM CT10:07 AM ET10:07 ET14:07 GMT22:07 7:07 AM MST9:07 AM EST9:37 AM VEN18:07 UAE9:07 AM CT-Mike Freeman went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. Freeman scored once. He ended the game with a .122 batting average.
Analysis: Freeman made a key error during the Cardinals' three-run first inning. Had he not been in the lineup, perhaps the Cubs would have won and clinched the NL Central title on Tuesday.
Sep. 20 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. Freeman scored once. He ended the game with a .089 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 14-6. He ended the game with a .070 batting average.
Sep. 9 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 15-2. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Sep. 4 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 1 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-0. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Analysis: Freeman notched his first hit since April 12, ending an 0-for-33 skid over a 19-game span.
July 1 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-4. He ended the game with a .057 batting average.
June 28 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET12:11 ET16:11 GMT0:11 9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST11:41 AM VEN20:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He ended the game with a .061 batting average.
June 27 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET12:25 ET16:25 GMT0:25 9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST11:55 AM VEN20:25 UAE11:25 AM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
June 26 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET10:31 ET14:31 GMT22:31 7:31 AM MST9:31 AM EST10:01 AM VEN18:31 UAE9:31 AM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He ended the game with a .065 batting average.
May 13 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
May 8 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Mike Freeman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Ari 8 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .182 .000
2016 Sea 13 13 1 5 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .385 .385 .462
2016 Tot 21 22 1 5 1 0 0 1 2 7 0 0 .227 .292 .273
2017 Sea 16 30 3 2 0 0 1 1 4 9 0 0 .067 .176 .167
2017 LAD 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC 15 25 3 4 2 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .160 .222 .240
2017 Tot 35 60 6 6 2 0 1 1 6 19 0 0 .100 .182 .183
Career 56 82 7 11 3 0 1 2 8 26 0 0 .134 .211 .207


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.