MLB Player Stats - Edubray Ramos - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Edubray Ramos
ERA S K
4.21 0 75
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 224 NFBC ADP: 644.67
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1992 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 1 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Saturday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Tuesday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Monday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-0 on Sunday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Thursday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Edubray Ramos blew his third save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Ramos struck out four, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Edubray Ramos walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-9 on Saturday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Sunday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST1:18 PM VEN21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed five runs on six hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-9 on Saturday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET12:11 ET16:11 GMT0:11 9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST11:41 AM VEN20:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Friday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:42 AM PT8:42 AM MT9:42 AM CT10:42 AM ET10:42 ET14:42 GMT22:42 7:42 AM MST9:42 AM EST10:12 AM VEN18:42 UAE9:42 AM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE9:05 AM CT-Edubray Ramos improved to 1-7, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Sunday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Thursday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Edubray Ramos fell to 0-7, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET12:13 ET16:13 GMT0:13 9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST11:43 AM VEN20:13 UAE11:13 AM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Saturday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Edubray Ramos fell to 0-6, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two runs on no hits and two walks without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1 on Tuesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Ramos (0-5) took the loss in his second straight appearance giving up multiple runs without recording an out.
June 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Edubray Ramos fell to 0-4, allowing three runs on two hits without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Saturday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 17 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET12:39 ET16:39 GMT0:39 9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST12:09 PM VEN20:39 UAE11:39 AM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Thursday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 5 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-7 on Sunday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-0 on Friday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Sunday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3 on Wednesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET9:47 ET13:47 GMT21:47 6:47 AM MST8:47 AM EST9:17 AM VEN17:47 UAE8:47 AM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 10 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Edubray Ramos walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-2 on Monday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 1 3 0 - 2 42 0 0 40.0 36 18 17 5 11 1 40 1.18 3.83
2017 Phi 2 7 0 - 3 59 0 0 57.2 57 29 27 4 28 3 75 1.47 4.21
Career 3 10 0 - 5 101 0 0 97.2 93 47 44 9 39 4 115 1.35 4.05

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 42 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2017 Phi 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 101 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 425 98 91 94.3 42.2
Slider 577 88 75 82.7 57.3
Changeup 5 89 81 84.8 .5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.