MLB Player Stats - Ty Kelly - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#15
Ty Kelly
AVG HR RBI
.191 2 14
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 7/20/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:23 AM PT8:23 AM MT9:23 AM CT10:23 AM ET10:23 ET14:23 GMT22:23 7:23 AM MST9:23 AM EST9:53 AM VEN18:23 UAE9:23 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 11-0. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Sep. 28 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET11:18 ET15:18 GMT23:18 8:18 AM MST10:18 AM EST10:48 AM VEN19:18 UAE10:18 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. Kelly scored once. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Sep. 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Sep. 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 6-3. Kelly scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 9-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Sep. 3 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-9. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Sep. 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Aug. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 17-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Aug. 23 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 8-0. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Aug. 22 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 12-8. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Aug. 21 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Aug. 20 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET13:38 ET17:38 GMT1:38 10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST1:08 PM VEN21:38 UAE12:38 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 12-9. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
Aug. 16 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
July 30 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
Analysis: Kelly singled home the winning run with two outs in the 11th.
July 28 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 0 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 10-3. Kelly scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
July 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-8. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Kelly scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 16 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET12:33 ET16:33 GMT0:33 9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST12:03 PM VEN20:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
July 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
July 5 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
July 4 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
July 2 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 7-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 2 8:36 AM PT9:36 AM MT10:36 AM CT11:36 AM ET11:36 ET15:36 GMT23:36 8:36 AM MST10:36 AM EST11:06 AM VEN19:36 UAE10:36 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 29 7:11 AM PT8:11 AM MT9:11 AM CT10:11 AM ET10:11 ET14:11 GMT22:11 7:11 AM MST9:11 AM EST9:41 AM VEN18:11 UAE9:11 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
June 28 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Kelly scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
June 26 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 26 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET10:38 ET14:38 GMT22:38 7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST10:08 AM VEN18:38 UAE9:38 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 21 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 18 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 17 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Analysis: Kelly knocked in his first run since May 14.
June 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 8 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET11:53 ET15:53 GMT23:53 8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST11:23 AM VEN19:53 UAE10:53 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 14-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 3 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-0. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 29 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 27 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 25 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET10:32 ET14:32 GMT22:32 7:32 AM MST9:32 AM EST10:02 AM VEN18:32 UAE9:32 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 18 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET11:37 ET15:37 GMT23:37 8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST11:07 AM VEN19:37 UAE10:37 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 15 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET9:47 ET13:47 GMT21:47 6:47 AM MST8:47 AM EST9:17 AM VEN17:47 UAE8:47 AM CT-Ty Kelly went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Ty Kelly went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 39 58 9 14 1 1 1 7 11 9 0 0 .241 .352 .345
2017 NYM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Phi 69 88 11 17 7 0 2 14 8 24 0 0 .193 .260 .341
2017 Tot 70 89 11 17 7 0 2 14 8 25 0 0 .191 .257 .337
Career 109 147 20 31 8 1 3 21 19 34 0 0 .211 .297 .340

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM Total 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.