MLB Player Stats - Warwick Saupold - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#53
Warwick Saupold
ERA S K
4.46 1 16
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 188
Position: RPBorn: 1/16/1990 Birthplace: Redcliffe, Australia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
July 3 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Tuesday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-7 on Tuesday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-2 on Sunday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Friday. Saupold struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Tuesday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Warwick Saupold blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Warwick Saupold improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Saturday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-0 on Tuesday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Sunday. Saupold struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Warwick Saupold improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Thursday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2 on Tuesday. Saupold struck out two, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 28 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Monday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Tuesday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Warwick Saupold did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Monday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Warwick Saupold blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Warwick Saupold improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Thursday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Monday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Saturday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Warwick Saupold fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Wednesday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Warwick Saupold walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Monday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-6 on Thursday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Warwick Saupold improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Saupold struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-5 on Saturday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10 on Wednesday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Warwick Saupold recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-4 on Saturday. Saupold struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-7 on Thursday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Monday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Warwick Saupold allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Sunday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Warwick Saupold did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10 on Friday. Saupold did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.