MLB Player Stats - Zac Curtis - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
Zac Curtis
ERA S K
3.38 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Castalian Springs, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Zac Curtis allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-3 on Wednesday. Curtis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Zac Curtis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-0 on Monday. Curtis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Zac Curtis allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Friday. Curtis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Zac Curtis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Monday. Curtis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.