MLB Player Stats - Zac Curtis - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#52
Zac Curtis
ERA S K
3.38 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Castalian Springs, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Zac Curtis allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-3 on Wednesday. Curtis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Zac Curtis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-0 on Monday. Curtis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Zac Curtis allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Friday. Curtis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Zac Curtis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Monday. Curtis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 21 0 0 13.1 13 10 10 2 13 1 10 1.95 6.75
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.2 3 3 0 1 1 0 2 0.86 0.00
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 3 1 1 0 2 0 4 1.36 2.45
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.1 6 4 1 1 3 0 6 1.08 1.08
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 5 2 2 0 7 1 5 2.25 3.38
Career 0 1 0 - 1 31 0 0 27.0 24 16 13 3 23 2 21 1.74 4.33



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 93 89 92 64.08
Slider 26 89 84 86.8 25.24
Changeup 11 90 86 88.6 10.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.