MLB Player Stats - Andrew Triggs - Oakland

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#60
Andrew Triggs
ERA W-L K
5.23 3-1 43
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: SPBorn: 3/16/1989 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
May 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Triggs left Thursday's game with right forearm nerve discomfort.
Analysis: Triggs has a 5.23 ERA in nine starts but does provide strikeouts, fanning 43 in 41 1/3 innings.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5 on Thursday. Triggs struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed six runs on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Saturday. Triggs struck out six, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Andrew Triggs improved to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits in 7.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Sunday. Triggs struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Andrew Triggs fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Triggs struck out four, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Andrew Triggs improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Triggs struck out six, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed six runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Wednesday. Triggs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Triggs struck out four, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Andrew Triggs improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Saturday. Triggs struck out six, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Andrew Triggs allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Monday. Triggs struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.