MLB Player Stats - Hunter Cervenka - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#30
Hunter Cervenka
ERA S K
15.43 0 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 251
Position: RPBorn: 1/3/1990 Birthplace: Baytown, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 10 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET10:37 ET14:37 GMT22:37 7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST10:07 AM VEN18:37 UAE9:37 AM CT-Hunter Cervenka allowed two runs on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Wednesday. Cervenka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
July 30 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Hunter Cervenka allowed three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Sunday. Cervenka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Hunter Cervenka walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Friday. Cervenka struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Hunter Cervenka walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Tuesday. Cervenka struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.