MLB Player Stats - Luis Cessa - NY Yankees

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#85
Luis Cessa
ERA S K
4.50 0 5
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 204
Position: RPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: Cordoba, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Luis Cessa allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Tuesday. Cessa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Luis Cessa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1 on Tuesday. Cessa struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Luis Cessa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Saturday. Cessa struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.