MLB Player Stats - Rafael Devers - Boston

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Rafael Devers
AVG HR RBI
.300 3 17
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 234
Position: 3BBorn: 10/24/1996 Birthplace: Sanchez, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Rafael Devers went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Devers scored twice. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 6-3. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-7. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 14-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Devers scored once. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Rafael Devers went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos 58 222 34 63 14 0 10 30 18 57 3 1 .284 .338 .482
2018 Bos 17 70 6 21 6 0 3 17 8 17 0 1 .300 .367 .514
Career 75 292 40 84 20 0 13 47 26 74 3 2 .288 .345 .490

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 4 11 3 4 0 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .364 .429 .909
    LDS 4 11 3 4 0 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .364 .429 .909
Career 4 11 3 4 0 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .364 .429 .909


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.