MLB Player Stats - Dansby Swanson - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#7
Dansby Swanson
AVG HR RBI
.255 6 25
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SSBorn: 2/11/1994 Birthplace: Kennesaw, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 16 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 1-0. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 13 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 2-0. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 8-2. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Swanson scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Dansby Swanson went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 14-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. Swanson scored twice. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. The homer was his fifth of the season. Swanson scored twice. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 4-0. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 8-5. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 27 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Boston Red Sox 7-1. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. The homer was his third of the season. Swanson scored twice. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 10-9. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 8-1. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 2 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Swanson will likely return to the lineup on Saturday. The No. 1 overall draft pick of 2015 has been on the DL and missed 13 games since May 4 with left wrist inflammation.
Analysis: He went 2 for 4 in a rehab appearance Thursday at Single-A Rome. The team decided to give him an extra day of rest instead of putting him in Friday's lineup.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 4-3. Swanson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .352 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. The homer was his second of the season. Swanson scored twice. He ended the game with a .358 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .344 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 3 for 6 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-10. Swanson scored twice. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .366 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .382 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .367 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-3. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-6. Swanson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 2 for 6 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Swanson scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Dansby Swanson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Swanson went 0 for 2 on Thursday.
Analysis: Swanson's average dropped to .182 on the spring after he hit .232 last year and spent time in the minors.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Atl 38 129 20 39 7 1 3 17 13 34 3 0 .302 .361 .442
2017 Atl 144 488 59 113 23 2 6 51 59 120 3 3 .232 .312 .324
2018 Atl 56 216 27 55 16 2 6 25 15 66 3 1 .255 .306 .431
Career 238 833 106 207 46 5 15 93 87 220 9 4 .248 .318 .370


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.