MLB Player Stats - Lewis Brinson - Milwaukee

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
Lewis Brinson
AVG HR RBI
.106 2 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 206 NFBC ADP: 413.06
Position: CFBorn: 5/8/1994 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 3 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .106 batting average.
Aug. 1 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .109 batting average.
July 30 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
July 29 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .116 batting average.
July 28 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
July 27 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
July 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Analysis: Milwaukee recalled Brinson from Triple-A Colorado Springs, where he was hitting .345 with 10 homers and 43 RBIs. He hit .097 in 31 at-bats last month with the Brewers in his only previous major league action. He homered on Wednesday night for his first in the majors.
June 25 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
June 24 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
June 23 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
June 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
June 20 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
June 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 18 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
June 17 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
June 15 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 ET16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
June 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Lewis Brinson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Brinson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277
Career 21 47 2 5 0 1 2 3 7 17 1 0 .106 .236 .277


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.