MLB Player Stats - Jos? Rond?n - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
José Rondón
AVG HR RBI
.250 3 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 3/3/1994 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2011)


Latest News
June 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Rondon scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 27 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-1. The homer was his first of the season. Rondon scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. Rondon scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 12 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-2. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Rondon scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Rondon scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 8 25 1 3 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .120 .154 .120
2018 CWS 21 48 8 12 3 0 3 6 3 16 2 0 .250 .294 .500
Career 29 73 9 15 3 0 3 7 4 20 2 0 .205 .247 .370


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.