MLB Player Stats - Tyler Wade - NY Yankees

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.155 0 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180 NFBC ADP: 663.45
Position: SSBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:16 AM PT8:16 AM MT9:16 AM CT10:16 AM ET10:16 ET14:16 GMT22:16 7:16 AM MST9:16 AM EST9:46 AM VEN18:16 UAE9:16 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
Sep. 20 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 11-3. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
Sep. 15 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-5. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Sep. 11 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 16-7. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .151 batting average.
Aug. 3 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
Aug. 1 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
July 27 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He ended the game with a .108 batting average.
Analysis: Wade is 3 for 31 (.097) with 10 strikeouts in his last 10 games.
July 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
July 9 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He ended the game with a .107 batting average.
July 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
July 5 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
July 2 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. Wade added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
July 1 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 13-4. Wade scored twice. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 29 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 12-3. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Analysis: It was the first major league hit for Wade in just his second game since being called up from the minors to help fill the void left by Starlin Castro going on the DL.
June 28 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
Career 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.