MLB Player Stats - Brian Anderson - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#55
Brian Anderson
AVG HR RBI
.262 0 8
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198 NFBC ADP: 682.80
Position: 3BBorn: 5/19/1993 Birthplace: Edmond, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 2 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET13:23 ET17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST12:53 PM VEN21:23 UAE12:23 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Oct. 1 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 10-2. Anderson scored twice. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Sep. 29 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET11:07 ET15:07 GMT23:07 8:07 AM MST10:07 AM EST10:37 AM VEN19:07 UAE10:07 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Sep. 27 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 15-9. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Sep. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-0. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Sep. 25 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET11:02 ET15:02 GMT23:02 8:02 AM MST10:02 AM EST10:32 AM VEN19:02 UAE10:02 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Sep. 24 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Sep. 20 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 9-2. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
Sep. 19 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 5-4. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Sep. 19 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET10:59 ET14:59 GMT22:59 7:59 AM MST9:59 AM EST10:29 AM VEN18:59 UAE9:59 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 13-1. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Sep. 16 8:03 AM PT9:03 AM MT10:03 AM CT11:03 AM ET11:03 ET15:03 GMT23:03 8:03 AM MST10:03 AM EST10:33 AM VEN19:03 UAE10:03 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Sep. 15 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 3 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Sep. 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Sep. 13 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Sep. 11 1:37 AM PT2:37 AM MT3:37 AM CT4:37 AM ET4:37 ET8:37 GMT16:37 1:37 AM MST3:37 AM EST4:07 AM VEN12:37 UAE3:37 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-8. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Anderson scored once.
Analysis: Anderson is batting .300 (9 for 30) in nine games since making his major league debut Sept. 1.
Sep. 9 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET12:56 ET16:56 GMT0:56 9:56 AM MST11:56 AM EST12:26 PM VEN20:56 UAE11:56 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Sep. 8 11:37 PM PT12:37 AM MT1:37 AM CT2:37 AM ET2:37 ET6:37 GMT14:37 11:37 PM MST1:37 AM EST2:07 AM VEN10:37 UAE1:37 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Sep. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Sep. 5 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Sep. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9. Anderson scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Sep. 2 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 25 84 11 22 7 1 0 8 10 28 0 0 .262 .337 .369
Career 25 84 11 22 7 1 0 8 10 28 0 0 .262 .337 .369


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.