MLB Player Stats - Victor Alc?ntara - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#58
Victor Alcántara
ERA W-L K
8.59 0-0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 4/3/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 8:35 AM PT9:35 AM MT10:35 AM CT11:35 AM ET11:35 ET15:35 GMT23:35 8:35 AM MST10:35 AM EST11:05 AM VEN19:35 UAE10:35 AM CT-Victor Alcantara walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Friday. Alcantara struck out one, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Sunday. Alcantara struck out one, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-1 on Thursday. Alcantara did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Monday. Alcantara struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 17-7 on Thursday. Alcantara struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Victor Alcantara allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-2 on Tuesday. Alcantara struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 12 7 7 1 4 0 5 2.18 8.59
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 12 7 7 1 4 0 5 2.18 8.59



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 101 96 89 92.3 75.37
Slider 16 89 85 87 11.94
Changeup 17 89 85 86 12.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.