MLB Player Stats - J.D. Davis - Houston

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#28
J.D. Davis
AVG HR RBI
.176 1 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 3BBorn: 4/27/1993 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
July 29 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
July 27 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 11-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
June 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 1 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 31 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 28 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 5-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 25 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 11-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the San Francisco Giants 11-2. Davis scored three times. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 8-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.20 0.00
2018 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 4 1.13 3.38

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou 25 62 8 14 4 0 4 7 4 20 1 1 .226 .279 .484
2018 Hou 38 95 9 17 2 0 1 5 8 25 0 0 .179 .243 .232
Career 63 157 17 31 6 0 5 12 12 45 1 1 .197 .257 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.