MLB Player Stats - Spencer Turnbull - Detroit

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#56
Spencer Turnbull
ERA W-L K
10.80 0-1 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 9/18/1992 Birthplace: Demopolis, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Spencer Turnbull fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Wednesday. Turnbull struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Spencer Turnbull did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Friday. Turnbull struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Det 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.0 6 6 6 0 1 0 3 1.40 10.80
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.0 6 6 6 0 1 0 3 1.40 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 66 96 90 94 71.74
Curveball 13 84 73 79.3 14.13
Slider 10 91 86 88.7 10.87
Changeup 3 90 86 87.3 3.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.