MLB Player Stats - Keury Mella - Cincinnati

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#36
Keury Mella
ERA S K
8.68 0 8
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 8/2/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Sunday. Mella struck out three, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Wednesday. Mella struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Monday. Mella struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Keury Mella allowed one run on three hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Thursday. Mella struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 5 3 3 1 2 1 1 1.75 6.75
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 9.1 13 9 9 4 8 0 8 2.25 8.68
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 13.1 18 12 12 5 10 1 9 2.10 8.10

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 143 97 89 94.4 70.79
Slider 37 83 75 79.6 18.32
Changeup 22 87 80 82.9 10.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.