MLB Player Stats - Mark Zagunis - Chi Cubs

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
Mark Zagunis
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 1
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 2/5/1993 Birthplace: Willingboro, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cubs (2014)


Latest News
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 12 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Chicago White Sox 11-2. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
May 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Mark Zagunis went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 13-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 ChC 7 14 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 6 2 0 .000 .222 .000
2018 ChC 5 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .600
Career 12 19 0 2 1 0 0 2 5 7 2 0 .105 .292 .158


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.