MLB Player Stats - Johan Camargo - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Johan Camargo
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 160
Position: SSBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Camargo (oblique) was activated from the 10-day disabled list prior to Wednesday's game with the Phillies.
Analysis: Camargo had been ticketed to be Atlanta's regular third baseman prior to getting hurt in spring training, but he may return to a utility role for the time being. Ryan Flaherty has started 13 of the team's 16 games at the hot corner and is currently batting .354 with a .446 on-base percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.