MLB Player Stats - Johan Camargo - Atlanta

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Johan Camargo
AVG HR RBI
.221 6 25
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 160
Position: 3BBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
June 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 16 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 1-0. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
June 13 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
June 12 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 8-2. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 6 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the San Diego Padres 14-1. Camargo scored twice. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 5 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 5 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 4-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-6. The homer was his third of the season. Camargo scored twice. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 8-5. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 28 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-6. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 10-9. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 8-1. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 18 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 10-5. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 9-2. Camargo scored twice. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-0. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 2 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. Camargo scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 12-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Johan Camargo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Camargo (oblique) was activated from the 10-day disabled list prior to Wednesday's game with the Phillies.
Analysis: Camargo had been ticketed to be Atlanta's regular third baseman prior to getting hurt in spring training, but he may return to a utility role for the time being. Ryan Flaherty has started 13 of the team's 16 games at the hot corner and is currently batting .354 with a .446 on-base percentage.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 82 241 30 72 21 2 4 27 12 51 0 0 .299 .331 .452
2018 Atl 50 149 19 33 8 1 6 25 25 30 0 1 .221 .341 .409
Career 132 390 49 105 29 3 10 52 37 81 0 1 .269 .335 .436


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.