MLB Player Stats - Austin Voth - Washington

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#50
Austin Voth
ERA S K
6.57 0 11
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 201
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-0 on Sunday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 1-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Saturday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Austin Voth did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Friday. Voth did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Saturday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 14.54 ERA and 2.77 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 12 9 9 3 6 0 11 1.46 6.57
Career 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 12 9 9 3 6 0 11 1.46 6.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 132 94 88 91.4 61.11
Curveball 39 82 76 78.4 18.06
Slider 26 89 85 86.3 12.04
Changeup 19 87 83 85.4 8.8

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.