MLB Player Stats - Reynaldo L?pez - Chi White Sox

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#40
Reynaldo López
ERA W-L K
3.35 2-4 57
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 1/4/1994 Birthplace: San Pedro de Marcoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2012)


Latest News
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed three runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 2-4, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one hit and four walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Lopez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez improved to 1-3, allowing two hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Tuesday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed four runs - two earned - on 10 hits in 6.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Monday. Lopez struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and five walks in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Reynaldo Lopez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Monday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Was 5 3 0 - 0 11 6 0 44.0 47 27 24 4 22 2 42 1.57 4.91
2017 CWS 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 47.2 49 29 25 7 14 0 30 1.32 4.72
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 14 14 0 83.1 69 36 31 8 34 0 57 1.24 3.35
Career 10 10 0 - 0 33 28 0 175.0 165 92 80 19 70 2 129 1.34 4.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was 11 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .083 .083 .083
2018 CWS 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 33 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .077 .077 .077

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Was Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 4.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 778 99 88 95.4 59.3
Curveball 61 81 70 76.8 4.65
Slider 268 89 80 84.5 20.43
Changeup 205 88 78 83.5 15.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.