MLB Player Stats - Dwight Smith Jr. - Toronto

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#27
Dwight Smith Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 10/26/1992 Birthplace: Peachtree City, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CSTDT9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CSTDT4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CSTDT6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CSTDT9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CSTDT3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 23 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CSTDT10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CSTDT3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CSTDT3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CSTDT9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CSTDT10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CSTDT4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Mets 12-1. Smith Jr. scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CSTDT11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CSTDT11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Dwight Smith Jr. went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 12 27 2 10 2 0 0 1 1 10 1 0 .370 .414 .444
2018 Tor 15 30 5 9 4 0 1 4 3 4 0 0 .300 .382 .533
Career 27 57 7 19 6 0 1 5 4 14 1 0 .333 .397 .491


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.