MLB Player Stats - Patrick Kivlehan - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#47
Patrick Kivlehan
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 223
Position: RFBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Nyack, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 12:14 AM PT1:14 AM MT2:14 AM CT3:14 AM ET3:14 ET7:14 GMT15:14 12:14 AM MST2:14 AM EST1:14 AM CST2:44 AM VEN11:14 UAE2:14 AM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 2 for 3 with two triples Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 9-0. Kivlehan scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 1 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 0 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Kivlehan scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 5 16 5 4 0 0 1 2 2 9 0 0 .250 .368 .438
2016 Cin 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 8 21 5 4 0 0 1 2 2 11 0 0 .190 .292 .333
2017 Cin 115 178 23 37 5 1 9 26 22 61 1 2 .208 .304 .399
2018 Ari 9 13 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 0 0 .231 .286 .538
Career 132 212 31 44 5 3 10 28 24 78 1 2 .208 .302 .401


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.