MLB Player Stats - Patrick Kivlehan - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#47
Patrick Kivlehan
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 0
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 223
Position: RFBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Nyack, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 1 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 0 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Kivlehan scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 5 16 5 4 0 0 1 2 2 9 0 0 .250 .368 .438
2016 Cin 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 8 21 5 4 0 0 1 2 2 11 0 0 .190 .292 .333
2017 Cin 115 178 23 37 5 1 9 26 22 61 1 2 .208 .304 .399
2018 Ari 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 126 201 29 42 5 1 10 28 24 73 1 2 .209 .304 .393


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.