MLB Player Stats - Tayron Guerrero - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#56
Tayron Guerrero
ERA S K
4.60 0 57
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-7 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 1/9/1991 Birthplace: Boca Chica, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero blew his second save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Saturday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Monday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Sunday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-6 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Tuesday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 28 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Wednesday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out four, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tayron Guerrero improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Monday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1 on Friday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits and two walks without recording an out as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Saturday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Tuesday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Monday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Monday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Friday. Guerrero struck out four, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out two, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one run on zero hits in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1 on Saturday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Guerrero did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Guerrero struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Tayron Guerrero allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Thursday. Guerrero struck out four, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 0 2.00 4.50
2018 Mia 1 2 0 - 2 49 0 0 47.0 50 29 24 5 25 1 57 1.60 4.60
Career 1 2 0 - 2 50 0 0 49.0 53 30 25 5 26 1 57 1.61 4.59



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 702 104 95 98.7 78.17
Slider 175 90 82 85.7 19.49
Split-Finger 21 95 92 93.7 2.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.