MLB Player Stats - Roman Quinn - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.260 2 12
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-0. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 27 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-0. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with a triple Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .282 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He's now batting .297 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .330 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 14-2. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .338 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .351 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .362 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 3 for 5 with a triple Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-6. Quinn scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .369 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Quinn scored twice. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Analysis: Quinn (sore left hamstring) is back in the lineup Monday after not being available Sunday.
Aug. 24 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-4. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-2. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 9-6. Quinn scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 2 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 24-4. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE1:21 AM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 8-3. Quinn scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
Career 65 188 23 49 10 4 2 18 18 54 15 5 .261 .335 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.