MLB Player Stats - Gavin Cecchini - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#2
Gavin Cecchini
AVG HR RBI
.208 1 7
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200 NFBC ADP: 700.46
Position: SSBorn: 12/22/1993 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET10:25 ET14:25 GMT22:25 7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST9:55 AM VEN18:25 UAE9:25 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Oct. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
Sep. 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Sep. 25 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Sep. 25 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Sep. 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 7-6. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Sep. 20 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 9-2. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Sep. 19 7:52 AM PT8:52 AM MT9:52 AM CT10:52 AM ET10:52 ET14:52 GMT22:52 7:52 AM MST9:52 AM EST10:22 AM VEN18:52 UAE9:52 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 13-1. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Sep. 17 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Sep. 16 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Cecchini scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Sep. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Sep. 14 6:43 AM PT7:43 AM MT8:43 AM CT9:43 AM ET9:43 ET13:43 GMT21:43 6:43 AM MST8:43 AM EST9:13 AM VEN17:43 UAE8:43 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 17-5. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Sep. 10 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Sep. 8 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Sep. 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Sep. 4 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Cecchini scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Sep. 3 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Aug. 31 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Aug. 28 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Aug. 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Cecchini scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Aug. 22 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Aug. 20 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 6-4. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Aug. 17 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 23 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET10:48 ET14:48 GMT22:48 7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST10:18 AM VEN18:48 UAE9:48 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 20 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET11:24 ET15:24 GMT23:24 8:24 AM MST10:24 AM EST10:54 AM VEN19:24 UAE10:24 AM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Gavin Cecchini went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 4 6 2 2 2 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .429 .667
2017 NYM 32 77 4 16 2 0 1 7 4 19 0 1 .208 .256 .273
Career 36 83 6 18 4 0 1 9 4 21 0 1 .217 .270 .301


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.