MLB Player Stats - JT Chargois - LA Dodgers

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#47
JT Chargois
ERA S K
4.09 0 30
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Sulphur, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
July 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Saturday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Saturday. Chargois struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Tuesday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-JT Chargois fell to 2-2, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Tuesday. Chargois struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-JT Chargois improved to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Tuesday. Chargois struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-JT Chargois allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Chargois did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-JT Chargois allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-JT Chargois fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Saturday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-JT Chargois allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Wednesday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-JT Chargois walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Tuesday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-JT Chargois improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Thursday. Chargois did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-JT Chargois walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Tuesday. Chargois struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-JT Chargois walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-JT Chargois allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Saturday. Chargois struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Wednesday. Chargois struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-JT Chargois blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Monday. Chargois did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 13-4 on Wednesday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-JT Chargois walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Tuesday. Chargois struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-JT Chargois allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Friday. Chargois struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-JT Chargois allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6 on Wednesday. Chargois did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-JT Chargois blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Sunday. Chargois did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Chargois did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-JT Chargois allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Monday. Chargois struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-JT Chargois did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Thursday. Chargois struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.