MLB Player Stats - Nick Wittgren - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#64
Nick Wittgren
ERA S K
3.63 0 20
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/29/1991 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
June 28 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Thursday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Friday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Wittgren, on the disabled list with a contusion on his right middle finger, will begin a rehab assignment on Thursday.
Analysis: Wittgren is 2-1 with a 3.06 ERA in 18 appearances this season.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Thursday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Monday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Nick Wittgren fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Friday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Wednesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Nick Wittgren improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Tuesday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Thursday. Wittgren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Nick Wittgren walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Wednesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Nick Wittgren improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out four, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Friday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nick Wittgren did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Friday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Sunday. Wittgren struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Nick Wittgren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Saturday. Wittgren struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.