MLB Player Stats - Jake Barrett - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Jake Barrett
ERA S K
5.14 0 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1991 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Jake Barrett fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Barrett struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 12:14 AM PT1:14 AM MT2:14 AM CT3:14 AM ET3:14 ET7:14 GMT15:14 12:14 AM MST2:14 AM EST1:14 AM CST2:44 AM VEN11:14 UAE2:14 AM CT-Jake Barrett walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Barrett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 23 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jake Barrett allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Barrett struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jake Barrett allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3 on Thursday. Barrett struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Jake Barrett allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-3 on Monday. Barrett struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jake Barrett allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Sunday. Barrett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jake Barrett did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Friday. Barrett struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Ari 1 2 4 - 9 68 0 0 59.1 47 25 23 6 28 4 56 1.26 3.49
2017 Ari 1 1 0 - 1 28 0 0 27.0 27 18 15 7 15 2 26 1.56 5.00
2018 Ari 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 8 4 4 1 2 0 6 1.43 5.14
Career 2 4 4 - 10 103 0 0 93.1 82 47 42 14 45 6 88 1.36 4.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 96 91 94.1 60.48
Slider 41 89 84 86.3 33.06
Split-Finger 8 88 82 83.5 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.