MLB Player Stats - Jack Reinheimer - NY Mets

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#72
Jack Reinheimer
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 7/19/1992 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 22 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 0 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. Reinheimer scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 13-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Reinheimer scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 1 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. Reinheimer scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jack Reinheimer went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-5. Reinheimer scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 NYM 19 28 4 4 0 0 0 0 3 9 0 1 .143 .226 .143
Career 21 33 4 4 0 0 0 0 3 12 0 1 .121 .194 .121


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.