MLB Player Stats - Yoan L?pez - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#50
Yoan López
ERA S K
5.40 0 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 1/2/1993 Birthplace: Nueva Gerona, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Yoan Lopez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Sunday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Yoan Lopez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Friday. Lopez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Yoan Lopez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Monday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Yoan Lopez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Saturday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Yoan Lopez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Thursday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Yoan Lopez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-2 on Monday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 5 3 3 2 1 0 8 1.00 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 5 3 3 2 1 0 8 1.00 4.50



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 99 94 96.9 69.05
Slider 25 89 81 84.2 29.76
Changeup 1 87 87 87 1.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.