MLB Player Stats - Hyun Soo Kim - Philadelphia

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#31
Hyun Soo Kim
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 14
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210 NFBC ADP: 434.16
Position: LFBorn: 1/12/1988 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 6-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Sep. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Sep. 23 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET12:19 ET16:19 GMT0:19 9:19 AM MST11:19 AM EST11:49 AM VEN20:19 UAE11:19 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Sep. 16 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Sep. 9 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Sep. 8 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 11-10. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Sep. 7 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Sep. 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 9-1. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Analysis: He's 8 for 24 over a seven-game stretch.
Sep. 4 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 11-7. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Sep. 3 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
Sep. 2 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-9. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Aug. 31 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Aug. 30 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
Analysis: Kim made the most of a rare start in the nightcap of this doubleheader. He's still hitting a measly .204 with one RBI since joining the Phillies in a late-July trade from Baltimore, so keep him on the waiver wire.
Aug. 30 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE2:18 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Aug. 27 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Aug. 23 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Analysis: Kim started both games of Tuesday's doubleheader and went 3 for 6 with two runs scored. He's still hitting .205 with one RBI in 18 games since joining the Phillies via trade on July 28, and likely won't be seeing a great deal of playing time once rosters expand in September.
Aug. 22 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 12-8. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Aug. 21 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Aug. 20 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET13:38 ET17:38 GMT1:38 10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST1:08 PM VEN21:38 UAE12:38 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 12-9. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
Aug. 19 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-2. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Aug. 18 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Aug. 16 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Aug. 15 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 ET16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Aug. 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Aug. 7 7:01 AM PT8:01 AM MT9:01 AM CT10:01 AM ET10:01 ET14:01 GMT22:01 7:01 AM MST9:01 AM EST9:31 AM VEN18:01 UAE9:01 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Aug. 5 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET11:52 ET15:52 GMT23:52 8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST11:22 AM VEN19:52 UAE10:52 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Aug. 4 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Aug. 3 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-0. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Aug. 2 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET12:22 ET16:22 GMT0:22 9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST11:52 AM VEN20:22 UAE11:22 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
July 31 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
July 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
July 23 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 9-7. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
July 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 8-7. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 18 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 12-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
July 15 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-3. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 9 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 11-5. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 8 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 6 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
July 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 30 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 15-5. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 22 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 22 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET11:22 ET15:22 GMT23:22 8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST10:52 AM VEN19:22 UAE10:22 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 19 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-0. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 18 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
June 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 15-7. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 2 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 15 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 10-6. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 13 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-7. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 10 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 16-3. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 28 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 8-4. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-7. Kim scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 14 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 10 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 5 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET10:50 ET14:50 GMT22:50 7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST10:20 AM VEN18:50 UAE9:50 AM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. Kim scored twice. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 29 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-4. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 23 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Kim, who has played sparingly this season, had an infield single off Fernando Abad Sunday for his first hit off a left-hander in his career.
Analysis: Kim now has one career hit in 23 plate appearances against left-handers.
Apr. 8 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Hyun Soo Kim had three hits, including hit a tiebreaking RBI single off Dellin Betances in the seventh inning after a rare stolen base by slugger Mark Trumbo, and the Baltimore Orioles remained the only unbeaten team in the majors by rallying past the New York Yankees 5-4 Saturday.
Analysis: Kim had been 0 for 5 in his previous two games for the 4-0 Orioles.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.