MLB Player Stats - Yadiel Rivera - Miami

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#2
Yadiel Rivera
AVG HR RBI
.169 0 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 189
Position: 2BBorn: 5/2/1992 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
June 17 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
June 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
June 14 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .164 batting average.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-5. Rivera scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
June 7 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 5 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 7-2. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 2-1. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .121 batting average.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 9 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
May 7 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Analysis: Rivera was 2 for 20 this season before his hit. The RBI was his first since 2016.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 8-6. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 20-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. Rivera scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Yadiel Rivera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 7 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2016 Mil 35 66 12 14 4 0 0 3 2 20 0 0 .212 .235 .273
2017 Mil 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mia 56 65 7 11 1 0 0 4 14 25 1 1 .169 .316 .185
Career 99 147 19 26 5 0 0 7 16 50 1 1 .177 .258 .211


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.