MLB Player Stats - Michael Reed - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#57
Michael Reed
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 0
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 212
Position: RFBorn: 11/18/1992 Birthplace: Maplewood, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Michael Reed went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Michael Reed went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Reed went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Michael Reed went 0 for 1 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Michael Reed went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. Reed scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Mil 7 6 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 .500
2016 Mil 8 22 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .182 .250 .182
2018 Atl 7 7 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .286
Career 22 35 6 8 1 0 0 0 2 13 1 0 .229 .270 .257


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.