MLB Player Stats - S?crates Brito - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Sócrates Brito
AVG HR RBI
.172 0 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1992 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 25 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 9-1. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
May 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 12-5. Brito scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 26 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Socrates Brito went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Ari 18 33 5 10 3 1 0 1 1 7 1 0 .303 .324 .455
2016 Ari 40 95 10 17 3 1 4 12 2 23 2 0 .179 .196 .358
2018 Ari 20 30 1 5 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .167 .194 .167
Career 78 158 16 32 6 2 4 14 4 36 3 0 .203 .222 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.