MLB Player Stats - Silvino Bracho - Arizona

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#61
Silvino Bracho
ERA S K
3.19 0 34
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/17/1992 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE2:15 AM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Sunday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Saturday. Bracho struck out two, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Monday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Saturday. Bracho struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Thursday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-2 on Monday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Silvino Bracho walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 22 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Sunday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Friday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 12 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Silvino Bracho blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Thursday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Thursday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Sunday. Bracho struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-8 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Sunday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Silvino Bracho improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-7 on Saturday. Bracho struck out four, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Thursday. Bracho did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Wednesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Silvino Bracho walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Thursday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Silvino Bracho did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Wednesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Silvino Bracho improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Bracho struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Silvino Bracho allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Sunday. Bracho struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.