MLB Player Stats - Ryan LaMarre - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
News | Scoreboard | Matchups | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#24
Ryan LaMarre
AVG HR RBI
.241 0 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 11/21/1988 Birthplace: Royal Oak, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2010)


Latest News
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. LaMarre scored twice. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 3 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-5. LaMarre added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
June 2 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. LaMarre scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. LaMarre scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-8. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 2 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 14-1. LaMarre scored once. He ended the game with a .471 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-1. He ended the game with a .533 batting average.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .583 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He ended the game with a .600 batting average.
Apr. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .667 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Ryan LaMarre went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. LaMarre scored once. He ended the game with a 1.000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.50 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.80 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cin 21 25 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .080 .080 .080
2016 Bos 6 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000
2017 Oak 3 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2018 Min 39 92 6 23 4 0 0 8 6 33 1 1 .250 .300 .293
Career 69 129 9 25 4 0 0 8 8 47 1 1 .194 .245 .225


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.